Sep 25 2020
USF Symphonic Band Live Stream 1

USF Symphonic Band Live Stream 1

Presented by USF College of The Arts at Online/Virtual Space

Friday, Sep 25, 2:00 pm
Virtual Event |Microsoft Teams link

The USF Symphonic Band is excited to present the first of four live-streamed chamber music concerts. This concert will include Aaron Copland’s iconic Fanfare for the Common Man, Ruth Gipps’ enchanting Seascape, the joyful Umoja by Valerie Coleman, and finish with the wind masterwork First Suite in E-flat by Gustav Holst.

Dates & Times

2020/09/25 - 2020/09/25

Location Info

Online/Virtual Space